Maine Association of Soccer Officials

Executive Board Members

President:  Brad Lunt,     Contact Brad                    

Vice President: Mark Ouellette Contact Mark

Secretary/Treasurer: Steve Johnson, Contact Steve

Referee Development: Charlie Brown    Contact Referee Development

Rules Interpreter:    Charlie Brown    Contact the Interpreter

Liaison to the MPA:  Brad Fogg  E-Mail Brad  Please copy correspondence to Brad

to your MASO Rep or direct your MPA concerns to Brad through your MASO Rep.


ACADIA:               Hancock and Waldo Counties                 

 Steve Johnson     E-mail Steve

Nick Henry        E-mail Nick H

CENTRAL MAINE: Somerset, Franklin and Kennebec Counties

Jeff Gray          E-mail Jeff

Nick Murray       E-mail Nick


WESTERN MAINE:  Cumberland and York Counties: 

Mark Ouellette      E-mail Mark

Tim Warrow,      E-mail Tim

New Officials:     Peter Levasseur:  E-mail Peter

SOUTH CENTRAL:   Androscoggin and Oxford Counties:   

Donald Plourde    E-mail Don

Dave Theriault    E-mail Dave


 NORTHERN MAINE    Aroostook County                                                                                

Jana Shaw E-mail Jana


EASTERN MAINE:      Penobscot and Piscatiquis Counties:    

Larry Seaney E-mail Larry

Wil Hasselmann E-mail Wil

MID COAST MAINE:   Sagadahoc, Lincoln and Knox Counties:   

Cameron Watson  E-mail Cameron

Bill Stewart E-mail Bill

Ken Brillant    E-mail Ken

DOWNEAST MAINE:            Washington County   

Don Beal,    E-mail Don

Harold Clark,  E-mail Harold

Peter Joyce, Board Secretary:  E-Mail Peter

Back to top

Table of Contents